miércoles, 2 de junio de 2010

Queen Singles Collection

Queen Singles Collection

Lista de canciones:

1) Love of my life (Live)
2) now i'm here
3) crazy little thing called love
4) we will rock you
5) save me
6) let me entertain you
7) play the game
8) a human body
9) another one bites the dust
10) dragon attack
11) flash theme
12) football fight
13) under pressure
14) body language
15) life is real
16) las palabras del amor (the words of love)
17) cool cat
18) calling all girls
19) put out the fire
20) back chat
21) staying power
22) radio gaga
23) i go crazy
24) i want to break free
25) machines (or back to humans)

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

si sos spamer o vas a insultar mejor andate, ademas de que el mensaje fuera de lugar sera borrado


COSAS VARIAS Design by Insight © 2009